For the average person, any change in secure boot settings, or even booting another OS once can cause the TPM state to change.
This then gives you the dreaded recovery key screen which you probably don’t even know exists as it is backed up to your FIRST Microsoft account.
Basically, pain in the ass, and no benefit
