Luxas on Nostr: Yes, all conversations can be deleted, independently or all at once. Additionally, on ...
Yes, all conversations can be deleted, independently or all at once. Additionally, on our end, every message is sent to a new throwaway nymbot key that’s never stored, so we not only cannot link/read the messages, but nothing from that side could ever leak. If your nsec ever did leak, in your example, you can do a wipe from the settings (where clicking on your avatar/nickname), and this removes all encrypted data. All of this is provable in the code, and the app itself has a build provenance to prove the code running is the code shown in the git repo. Let me know if you have any further questions, happy to help 👍
