Join Nostr
2026-06-19 21:42:31 UTC
in reply to

solo on Nostr: the problem is, as I dev if I ever see the "A user you’ve blocked has previously ...

the problem is, as I dev if I ever see the "A user you’ve blocked has previously contributed to this repository." banner on a repository, I *instantly* disregard a project without even really bothering to look at the README

and since the list of files can sometimes burry the README below even the first page, they would have to scroll down to see it