JSKitty on Nostr: What client was that? That is not the intended experience, all members of a Dissolved ...
What client was that? That is not the intended experience, all members of a Dissolved community can still permanently see the history, the Owner client of course may locally delete it, as they requested to, but members see the full, locked history forever.
